CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Hi Brian, Just to let you know that the bowls +£15 arrived safely this morning, once again many thanks for the excellent service you have provided.

Kind regards

Andy.

Andrew Jolliffe
posted 22 September 2021

Brian, my bowls have just arrived, thank you so much they are fabulous . Thank you so much for your prompt service. 

Kind regards

Helen

Helen Payne
posted 17 September 2021

Good afternoon Brian   

Bowls have just arrived excellent condition, 

Delivery less than 48hrs after order. what a great service you provide  

Thank you 

George Morrison

George Morrison
posted 3 September 2021

Hi Brian

 

Just to say the bowls have arrived today as promised via dhl . I’m absolutely delighted with them, far better than I actually  expected and in excellent condition. 

 

The customer service I have received is extremely professional and impressive and a delight to do business with.

 

It’s rare to find these days a actual company doing business without trying to exploit the Covid situation! I therefore have to congratulate you .

 

I have no hesitation in recommending you and your company to my friends and club members .

 

Kind regards

Mr J Donohoe 

Devon 

John Donohoe
posted 1 September 2021

Hi Brian,

From ordering, to receiving bowls, very impressive and quick response! Very well packaged indeed, and bowls in extremely excellent condition!

In my reckoning, I have saved quite a bit of money, as they are almost as good as new ones!

Will endeavour to get your poster up in our clubhouse ! Will keep you informed of this!

Regards Ray Curtis.

Ray Curtis
posted 30 August 2021

Dear Brian,

Thank you. My new bowls arrived this afternoon just in time for me to show them off at our club night this evening. I am absolutely thrilled and delighted, both with your service and the bowls themselves. I’ve put your flyer on our notice board, too!

I was in a complete panic two  days ago, having been told to get ‘in date’ bowls in order to progress to the next round of the Ladies Top Club competition. New bowls are expensive and almost impossible to get hold of. I bought these thinking they were date stamped until 2025. I was being delighted to find they had been restamped until 2030! All my problems have evaporated. 

I’ve practised with them this afternoon, and have three more matches before  the big game next week. They are just what I expected, draw-wise, and are pretty enough to be the envy of the whole club!

Thank you again. I am a very happy customer. Please feel free to quote me in any reviews. 

With best wishes,

Jacqueline Davies

Jacqueline Davies
posted 27 August 2021

Hi Brian
Ordered my bowls on Monday and they arrived on Thursday!

Absolutely delighted with my brand new Vector V’s in red with blue sparkles!!

Thank you so much for a fabulous service
Julie Swan
North Shields West End Bowling Club
 

Julie Swan
posted 29 June 2021

HI Brian .

I have just received my new Blaze Bowls and may i say  i am very impressed with them.

I would just like to say the service you provide is excellent from the speed of delivery to the ease of use of your website.

I will gladly put your flyer on my club notice board and will not hesitate to use your services in the future.

Roy Gosport. 

Roy Gosport
posted 24 June 2021
posted 18 June 2021

Brian
Excellent In very pleased with the bowls and your quick service and delivery 

Thank you
William

William McGowan

Brian
Your service was excellent, easy to order with prompt delivery. The bowls are ideal for me and after just two games my bowling has significantly improved.
From a very happy man,
Peter

Peter Reeves
posted 18 June 2021

Brian,

Thank you, great service, brilliant.

Chris.

Chris Dewar
posted 17 June 2021

Brian,

Thank you for an excellent service at a reasonable price.

Mick D

posted 10 June 2021
Mick Davis
Steven Elliott

Brian,

Received the bowls this morning – fantastic bowls and a great service.

Thank you very much

Steve

posted 4 June 2021

Hi Brian,

The bowls arrived on time and they look like new.

First class service and bowls.

Thank you. 

Steve Barry.

Steve Barry
posted 3 June 2021

Hi Brian, 

I was delighted to receive my bowls today just a few days after ordering.

The service from yourself has been superb but more importantly, the quality of the bowls I received are fantastic. 

Excellent work and please use this as a review as I had difficulty leaving any comments on your website.  

Best Regards, 

Gordon

Gordon
posted 29 May 2021

Hi Brian,

Bowls arrived this morning.

Service has been great and bowls are just as you described.

Many thanks

Gary.

Gary
posted 28 May 2021

Hi Brian

Thank you for your excellent service.

Bowls delivered and picked up as per instructions. Money received quickly for sale of old bowls.

Highly recommended.

Thanks

Murray

Murray
posted 27 May 2021
posted 14 May 2021

Hi Brian,

The woods have arrived now thank you and I am very pleased with them,  I think I will enjoy playing with them as the grip is much more secure than my previous ones and hope they bring me some good luck.

I will pin the flyer on our notice board when I next attend my club.

Many Thanks 

Thelma 

Thelma Orberson

Hi Brian,

Received the bowls today, great service as usual. Will put flyer up at club.

Just a point for anyone wanting delivery to Spain they charged me 31.24 euros import tax to get them from Correos.

Thanks again for a great job well done.

Chris.

Chris
posted 13 May 2021

Hi Brian

Bowls arrived this morning 0930. Excellent service all round from start to finish. What a service! Bowls as described and what a credit to the bowls industry..

Thank you again Brian.

Stay healthy and continue your good work.

Don

Don Brearley
posted 13 May 2021

Hi Brian

I just received my new Taylor bowls today, I am absolutely delighted with them. Thanks for the excellent service,  I will be only to happy to put your flyer up in my club.

Thanks again

Andy Johnston

Andy Johnston
posted 25 April 2021

Hi Brian

Just received my bowls and I love, love, love them.    I don't need Grippo to hold them and they fit really comfortably in my hand.

Once again thank you for your patience and advice, 

Kind Regards

Trish Thomas

Trish Thomas
posted 02 Feb 2021
Colin Betts 
Lawrence Duffy
Tony Harwood
posted Nov 27 2020

Hi Brian, my bowls were delivered on time as promised, thank you for a first class service.

The bowls look excellent and you would not think they were second hand, I cannot wait to start using them.

Regards Graham B.

Graham B
posted Oct 30, 2020
John Harding-D
posted Oct 13, 2020

Just wanted to say how delighted I am with my bowls which arrived this morning. The service from order to delivery was super fast and so easy. My husband is hoping to purchase a new set later in the year so rest assured we know where to come! Thank you, Teresa Carley.

Teresa Carley
posted Sept 17, 2020

Thanks Brian, received the bowls this morning, excellent bowls as described. From making an enquiry on Saturday night and receiving them on Tuesday morning is a very good service. Once again thanks very much. Regards Colin

posted Mar 29, 2020

Hi Brian The bowls have arrived safely and we are very pleased with them, thank you. Regards Carol

Carol Farrall
posted Mar 19, 2020

Morning Brian just received my bowls and couldn't be more pleased can't wait to use them. Congrats on a great service. Regards Brian

Brian Harrison
posted Mar 19, 2020

Thank you for the bowls which i received at 9 15 this morning.I am very pleased with the quality of them and the service you provided.Thanks again.John

John Shanks
posted Mar 17, 2020

Hi Brian I have received my new bowls (Taylor Blaze 2) and I am very pleased with them. I was planning to start using them as we move outside for the summer season but this week I decided to give them a try on our Deal Club indoor 3/4 size rinks for a competition round and they played a treat! I am looking forward to using them outdoors next month. It can’t happen soon enough so let’s hope the weather dries up and the sun shines.Enjoy a good summer season on the green. Regards Pauline

Pauline M
posted Mar 05, 2020

Hi Brian, Thank you, we are pleased with both sets of secondhand bowls, we played with them for the first time today, and they were great. Delivery service was great too, arrived on the day stated, and because we were going to be out we used the option to collect them from the Sainsburys where we shop. Success all round! julie

Julie R
posted Feb 29, 2020

Hi Brian, the bowls arrived today at 5pm They are in great condition Many thanks for another great experience Regards Joe

Joe K
posted Feb 04, 2020

Good Afternoon,my bowls arrived safe and sound and I must say they look brand new.Your service is second to none and would recommend your business to anyone. Lawrence

posted Jan 30 2020

Hi Brian. Received my bowls today they look great can't wait to try them out many thanks J.

James Sutton
posted Jan 28 2020

©BBBOWLS 2020

Hi Brian

Thank you so much for the speed in which you got my new bowls to me.  They arrived about ten minutes before I was due to go to a practise

session.  I am already bowling reasonably well with them so it can only get better in time. have just recommended you to a bowling colleague, so hopefully he will have a look at your website soon.

All best wishes

John Harding-D

Hi Brian, the set of Tiger 2s just arrived as promised thankyou.They are in excellent condition, just as you described.Hope I can do them justice!

Regards.Tony Harwood

Hi. Bowls have been delivered at 2pm today. I am very Happy with them, love the colour.

Yes, I will try and put your details up at the club.

Sorry for doubting the delivery .

Phil.

Philip Brumpton
posted 24 September 2021